Yummy torture…

January 16, 2011 § Leave a comment

I’ve got to tell you, I love Robio. I have bought knick-knacks and art from them for a while now and always love what they have to offer. Now they are in the business of helping me to lose weight! This hamburger bicycle bell ($15) is like the proverbial carrot on a stick; you could ride around all day and still never get that delicious plastic burger in your mouth. If you’re like me though, this bell would just give you ideas… that is to say, I’d just ride my torture bike to the nearest MacDonalds for a cheeseburger.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Yummy torture… at Little Curio.

meta

