My own medicine…

January 17, 2011 § 2 Comments

In keeping with my mantra of not to keep anything that isn’t:

  1. Beautiful
  2. Useful
  3. Heirloom-worthy
  4. Full of meaning

I am going to have to do a big clean-up of my place! I was thinking I’d auction things off on eBay, but then who wants things that are:

  1. Ugly
  2. Useless
  3. Crap
  4. Meaningless

So, off to the local op-shop with me (they will probably turn me away)! I encourage you to give your things an ultimatum, “Either become one of those first four characteristics she is talking about, or I will throw you out!”. Nothing feels better than to cleanse yourself off from ugly clay figurines you bought at the hippy market and the like.

§ 2 Responses to My own medicine…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My own medicine… at Little Curio.

meta

