Cloud Nine…

January 23, 2011 § 2 Comments

I am not a huge fan of cutesy things, but I have been ‘known’ to own 8 Spongebob Squarepants DVD’s and watch Shming Swimming about a thousand times (of which 1.06min-5.45min is the most riveting, and don’t forget to mute the entire video). However, I have to say, my heart exploded into fireworks of rainbows, butterflies, cupcakes and raw sugar when I saw this jumpsuit called “Mr. Cloud’s New Scarf” at Threadless ($15). I am going to make a baby now, just so he/she can wear it forever!

I'm so pleased for you and your new scarf Mr. Cloud!

§ 2 Responses to Cloud Nine…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Cloud Nine… at Little Curio.

meta

