Hiyaaa!

February 10, 2011 § 1 Comment

One of my favourite movies when I was a teenager was ‘Beverly Hills Ninja’ with Chris Farley (whom I adore). I had four brothers growing up, so I always fought really hard to be a girl, trying not to like anything with kicking or punching or wrestling in it (there was enough of that at home). This completely ridiculous movie made ninja fighting acceptable to me, as long as it was done by an obese white man with a bowl-cut. Now I have a soft spot for anything ninja, especially ninjas you can eat.

So move over you gingerbread sissies, and get ready for… NINJABREAD MEN! Fred Cookie Cutters only $12.50 from here. Give your friends a ninja-kick in the shins with yummy baked goods!

 

§ One Response to Hiyaaa!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Hiyaaa! at Little Curio.

meta

