Marky Mark…

May 4, 2011 § 9 Comments

Although I would love to pay homage to the Mark Wahlberg pants-dropping routine here, this post is for book-lovers and their little sidekick- bookmarks! For years I have used whatever scruffy rubbish I could find to mark my place in a book (scrap paper, tissues, band-aids, necklaces, bobby pins etc.), and I have decided it’s time to invest in an actual bookmark to make my reading experience more enjoyable and hygienic. Here are a few I’d love to squeeze between my pages… ๐Ÿ˜‰

Liquid Bookmark $19.50 from Design For Use

Dual Function USB and Bookmark from IMM Living (check store listings for price)

Finger Print Book Mark $6.95 by Fred from Amazon

Fantasy Bookmarks $ 29 from Up To You Toronto

MSLK Designer 5 Interactive Bookmarks $15 from Felt & Wireย 

Or make your own Magnetic Photo Bookmarks with instructions from Curbly


Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

§ 9 Responses to Marky Mark…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Marky Mark… at Little Curio.

meta

