Happy Mama’s Day!

May 8, 2011 § 6 Comments

Happy times to all the beautiful mothers out there! To my own mama, Rosa, you are the absolute best woman I know and I’m so glad I have you. It takes one strong lady to bring up four crazy boys and one demanding little girl, and you did it all without going completely insane… kudos.

I love you mum, and I hope you have an awesome day and love all the food and pressies I’m going to give to you today! Your support is what keeps me going, and your sense of humour brings me joy! God bless you today, you old peach!

Mum winning a beauty pageant- go you sixties siren!

Being a complete spunk in some Asian country.

Looking better than me on my wedding day... bah!!!

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 6 Responses to Happy Mama’s Day!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Happy Mama’s Day! at Little Curio.

meta

