This Used To Be A Funhouse…

July 12, 2011 § 4 Comments

…and it still is! Waz and I used to live with some kids that were under government care (long story, but that’s for another time!) and it was a very difficult time for us. To make it easier, and to put a little fun and distraction into our days, we’d do silly little things around the house to cheer us up. While we were there, I drew a moustache on our ensuite mirror with my eyeliner… a really small imperial¬†moustache! It used to perk us up, to get ready in the mornings and look somewhat like a sleazy magician! I was perusing some of Fred’s awesome products yet again and, of course, he has a brilliant version of some mirror fun with these decals.

Around $6 from here, or anywhere else you can google! Waz and I still write on our mirror, but sappy stuff I can’t write here! And with this post, I bid you farewell for the week as we are going on a little holiday down to my brothers country holiday home… 5 acres of loveliness and cows next door to boot! I’ll return with some photos and some great stories from last years holiday down there with our crazy friends!

Sayonara! xx

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to This Used To Be A Funhouse…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading This Used To Be A Funhouse… at Little Curio.

meta

